× Home Events Contact Us

Events

May Tournament


We will be competing against the Rainbow Six Siege iTi server. More details to be announced.
TBA
Info






Interested in representing the server in events?

Sign up here to play in tournaments!





Previous Events


April Tournament


This is our first ever tournament! We will be competing against the Federation of Rainbow 6 Siege.
10/04/20 - 7PM UTC / 3PM EST
Info



Christmas Custom Games


Join us this December for some Christmas fun. We will be playing Chalet, Kafe Dostoyevsky and Yacht! This event is first come first serve. If a user leaves the custom games, a new user on the waiting list will be notified to join.
22/12/19 - 8PM UTC / 3PM EST
Info